Regional Contacts

Find out how to get involved in Adult Learners’ Week, including holding events, local sponsorship and awards, by contacting the Regional Coordinator in your area:

East of England
Roy Brown
Email: rr.rbrown@btinternet.com
Tel: 07946577801 / 01733810419

East and West Midlands
Jo Knight
Email: jo.knight@niace.org.uk
Tel: 07547 677934

London and South East
Amanda Pavon-Lopez
Email: pavonlopez@msn.com
Tel: 07812 159689

North East
Paula Baxter
Email: pbaxter@wea.org.uk

Joy Nancarrow
Email: jnancarrow@wea.org.uk

Tel:0191 2126100

North West
Marie Kerwin
Email: mkerwin1505@gmail.com
Tel: 07810 313167

Frank Collins
Cheshire and Warrington
Email: frank.collins@cheshireeast.gov.uk
Tel: 01270 686507

Jo Ward
Greater Manchester
Email: jo.ward17@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 07521 226659

Walt Crowson
Manchester
Email: walt.crowson@lsen.org.uk
Tel: 07534 965 605

Susan Cochrane
Cumbria
Email: susan.cochrane@cumbriacc.gov.uk

Helen Stephens
Merseyside
Email: Helen@geni-i.co.uk
Tel: 07704157872

South West
Hayley Broom
Email: alw@learning-southwest.org.uk
Email: hayley_broom@learning-southwest.org.uk
Tel: 01823 347955

Yorkshire and the Humber
Amanda Vickers
Email: amanda.vickers@involveyorkshirehumber.org.uk
Tel: 07896802484

To Find out about opportunities for learning in your region, call 0800 100 900.